Global event
Christian Union @ Central
Tuesday, 31 January, 12:30 » 13:25
 
Global event
Choir - all welcome, no audition - in the Hall at English Bridge
Friday, 3 February, 12:50 » 13:45
 

when college open (not during exams)

Global event
Christian Union @ Central
Tuesday, 7 February, 12:30 » 13:25
 
Global event
Open Evening - English & Welsh Bridge Campuses
Tuesday, 7 February, 16:00
 

Book online

Global event
Choir - all welcome, no audition - in the Hall at English Bridge
Friday, 10 February, 12:50 » 13:45
 

when college open (not during exams)

Global event
Christian Union @ Central
Tuesday, 14 February, 12:30 » 13:25
 
Global event
Open Evening London Road Campus
Thursday, 16 February, 17:00
 

Book online

Global event
Choir - all welcome, no audition - in the Hall at English Bridge
Friday, 17 February, 12:50 » 13:45
 

when college open (not during exams)

Global event
Half Term
Monday, 20 February, 00:00 » Friday, 24 February, 17:20
 
Global event
Christian Union @ Central
Tuesday, 21 February, 12:30 » 13:25